Contact Us

Canadian Council of the Blind

BC-Yukon Division

 

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 531 Main Station

Chilliwack BC  V2P 7V5

Telephone: 604-795-3885
Toll Free: 1-800-874-4666
Email: CCBBC-YukonDivision@Telus.net

Board of Directors:

President: Ann McNabb
Telephone: 604-795-7230
Email: Ann4Council@Telus.net

National Representative: Geraldine Braak
Telephone: 604-485-5028
Email: GBraak@Shaw.ca

1st Vice President: Pat Chicquen
Telephone: 250-339-3904
Email: PatChicquen@Hotmail.com

2nd Vice President: Bill Conway
Telephone: 604-740-5896
Email: 5122Wac@Telus.net

Division Directors:

Director: Brodie McKenzie
Telephone: 306-536-0626-
Email: Brodster.M86@Gmail.com

Director: Kelvin Adams
Telephone: 250-895-9835
Email: Kelzar@Hotmail.com

Director: Vern Short
Telephone: 250-829-9152
Email: VShort59@Shaw.ca

Director: Iris Thompson
Telephone: 604-939-1258
Email: Iris.Thompson@Shaw.ca

Honourary Director
Lori Fry

CCB BC-Yukon Division Staff:

Lori Baldwin

loribaldwin063@gmail.com
Lenni Kennedy
Telephone: 604-795-2392
Email: LenniKennedy@Shaw.ca

BC-Yukon Division Website:

Website Manager: Kelvin Adams
Email: Kelzar@Hotmail.com

Website Manager: Albert Ruel
Email: AlbertRuel@Gmail.com

CCB National Office:

Mailing Address:

100-20 James Street
Ottawa ON  K2P 0T6

Telephone: 613-567-0311
Toll Free: 877-304-0968
Fax: 613-567-2728
Email: CCB@CCBNational.net
CCB National Web Site

 

%d bloggers like this: