Results of the 2019 Triennial Conference Elections

Results of the 2019 Triennial Conference elections for the CCB BC-Yukon Division.

   President Ann McNabb from Chilliwack Chapter

   National Representative Geraldine Braak from Powell River Chapter

   1st Vice President Pat Chicquen from Comox Valley Chapter

   2nd Vice President Bill Conway from Sunshine Coast Chapter (Sechelt)

   Director Kelvin Adams from Campbell River Chapter

   Director Brodie McKenzie from PoCo VIP Chapter (Port Coquitlam)

   Director Vern Short from Kamloops Chapter

   Director Iris Thompson from Lower Mainland Chapter )Coquitlam)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: